Google just announced it will automatically delete your location history by default

Google just announced it will automatically delete your location history by default

Google announced Wednesday it will start to automatically delete users’ location history and web activity after 18 months.
Previously, users had to turn this setting on if they didn’t want Google t…
Read More

Вашият коментар

Вашият имейл адрес няма да бъде публикуван. Задължителните полета са отбелязани с *